Escape from Wonderland 2012 Lineup Announced!

On September 28, 2012 by Andrew

Insomniac has finally released their lineup for Escape from Wonderland. It includes some big name artists such as Calvin Harris, Laidback Luke, Steve Angello, Sander van Doorn, Borgore, and Nervo. Tickets went on sale a while back so be sure to get them now before they sell out!
Get your tickets HERE and see what Insomniac has planned for Escape from Wonderland on Facebook and Twitter!

Trackbacks & Pings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *