DJ Snake – BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix 1.24.14

On January 26, 2014 by ocedm

DJ Snake - BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix 1.24.14

DJ Snake had the opportunity to perform his Essential Mix on BBC Radio 1’s Future Stars series, being personally chosen by Skream and Benga. The French born William Grigahcine is the guy behind the crowd favorites of “Turn Down For What”, “Bird Machine”, and “Slow Down”, along with a balls to the wall remix of Duck Sauce’s “It’s You”. Included in his Essential Mix are tracks by some up and coming producers such as Tchami and Mercer, well known veterans like Dillon Francis and GTA , as well as some of DJ Snake’s original mixes and remixes.

DJ Snake – Facebook / Twitter


Coolio – Gangsta’s Paradise (Tchami Bootleg) (feat. L.V)
Foamo – Running [Rinse]
Work Caller (Tchami Edit)
Diddy – Jack Yo Vogue [Not On Label/Dirtybird Records]
Scotty Boy Lorenzo – Coke Diet [White Label]
Legitimate Scandal – Fu Gee La [Guesthouse Music]
Rob Base – It Takes Two [Profile Records]
Baskerville – Britefoot [Boysnoize Records]
Dog Blood – Middle Finger Part 2 (Alesia Remix)
Diddy – I’ll Jack U [Rude Photo]
Omar Souleyman – Shift Al Mani (CrackBoy Remix) [White Label]
Drake – Worst Behavior [Universal Motown Records]
AlunaGeorge – You Know You Like It (DJ Snake Remix) [Island Records]
Aaliyah – Rock The Boat [Virgin]
Mapei – Don’t Wait [Downtown Records]
Daft Punk – Something About Us [Virign/EMI]
Janet Jackson – Go Deep (Tchami Remix)
Mercer – Lunatic [Spinnin Records]
Snails – Shockwave [White Label]
The Reef – Camel [Ciao Recs]
Alvaro – Ready For Action [Spinnin Records]
DJ Snake – Birthday Song (Parisian Vision) [White Label]
Armand van Helden – You Don’t Know Me vs It’s You
Tony Romera – Damn Cold [Unsigned]
Mercer – Russian Roulette [Unsigned]
Sebastien Benett – ID
Nom De Strip – Techno Saturday [Mau5Trap]
GTA – Bola Gypsy (Bare Edit) [Fly Eye Records]
Nicky Romero – Pide Flash (GTA Mashup)
DJ Snake – Thriller Parisian Vision [White Label]
NYMZ – Bingbong [Free Download]
Hoodie – Bunyi (Moombahton VIP Transition Swek)
Cesqeaux – Riovolution [Free Download]
Dillon Francis – I Can’t Take It [Mad Decent]
DJ Snake – ID [Mad Decent]
Tropkillaz – Deixa Eu Dizer [Free Download]
Dillon Francis – Get Low [Mad Decent]
Hoodie – El Mecanico (Corrupted Data Remix) [Free Download]
Milo & Otis – Pigeons [Free Download]
Party Favor – G String [Free Download]
DJ Snake – Traffic blocking (DJ Snake Re-Twerk)
DJ Snake – Slow Down [Mad Decent]
Kid Kamillion – Twerk Team (feat. Mannie Fresh) [Mad Decent]
DJ Snake – Turn Down For What (feat. Lil John) [Mad Decent]
DJ Snake – Bird Machine (feat. Alesia) [Mad Decent]
DJ Snake – Pop That [Ultra]
DJ Fresh – Earthquake (Buzz Trillington x Shooter McNappin Remix) [Mad Decent]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *