Truth – The Ark EP

On March 22, 2015 by ocedm

Truth - The Ark EP

Last week, the New Zealand duo Truth released a multigenre EP from Datsik’s Firepower Records called “The Ark”. Andre Fernandez and Tristan Roake include six tracks in this set, ranging from dubstep to drum and bass to a bit of deep house. Though it might not be the typical all-out bangers that we might expect from Firepower Records, it does have those deep melodic vibes and some dark, heavy bass. Favorites of mine include the title track “The Ark” as well as “Berlin” and “Hysteria.”

Truth – Facebook / Twitter

Purchase: Beatport / iTunes


01. Truth – “The Ark”
02. Truth – “Look Around”
03. Truth – “Berlin”
04. Truth – “Hysteria”
05. Truth – “Crimson”
06. Truth – “Come To Mind” (Feat. Lelijveld)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *