Dyro – WOLV Radio #WLVR078 (1 Hour Mix) [Free Download]

On May 11, 2015 by ocedm

Dyro - WOLV Radio #WLVR078 (1 Hour Mix) [Free Download]

The 78th episode of Dyro’s WOLV Radio starts on fire and ends on fire. From the first track played “Habstrakt’s “Time“) to the last tune of the mix (Rogue’s “Rattlesnake“), the Dutch artist goes all out for this edition of his radio show. Jordy van Egmond is the creator of exhilarating tracks such as “Against All Odds” featuring Dynamite MC, “Sounds Like“, “Black Smoke“, and “Go Down“. With these songs under his belt, it’s easy to see why he’s been at the top of my list for some time now.

The one hour mix includes tracks from Chocolate Puma, Dannic, Charlie Darker and Far Too Loud, and Torro Torro. If you’re heading to the gym tonight, make sure to grab this mix and pump it loud!

Dyro – Facebook / Twitter



1. Habstrakt – Time
2. Dmitry Ko feat. Markus X – Gangsta Shit
3. Juicytrax & Switch Off – Horror [WORLD WIDE WOLV EXCLUSIVE]
4. Gregori Klosman feat. Sarah Mount – Time To Be Alone (Cobra Effect Remix)
5. MUST DIE! feat. Tkay Maidza – Imprint (Petey Clicks & Stranger Remix)
6. Chocolate Puma – I Could Be Wrong
7. Dannic – Fonk
8. R3HAB vs. Skytech vs. Fafaq – Tiger
9. Charlie Darker, Far Too Loud – Nail Gun
10. Torro Torro – Make A Move
11. Charlie Darker, Far Too Loud – Get Some Nice
12. ATICA – Fire
13. Creaky Jackals – OC
14. Slumberjack – Horus
15. Valentino Khan – Deep Down Low (Dapp Retwerk)
16. NYMZ x Judah – Way Up
17. Rogue – Rattlesnake

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *