SNBRN – Where’s The Aloe? Vol. 001 [Free Download]

On September 5, 2015 by ocedm

SNBRN - Where's The Aloe Vol. 001 [Free Download]

Last week, SNBRN dropped a six track remix/edit EP titled “Where’s The Aloe? Vol. 001”. The Los Angeles based artist, whose real name is Kevin Chapman, has been the man behind some amazing songs, such as “Raindrops” featuring Kerli and a remix of Morgan Page’s “In The Air” featuring Angela McCluskey.

In this package, SNRBN takes on songs by Duke Dumont, Dusky, ZHU, Cajmere, Tiga, and Afroman and puts his unique spin on them. For all you DJs looking to spice up your set for this weekend, look no further than these six outstanding tracks.

Though these songs are usually just reserved for SNBRN’s live sets, you can now download them all for free!

SNBRN – Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud



01. Duke Dumont – Need You (100%) (SNBRN Remix)
02. Dusky – Careless (SNBRN’s VIP Edit)
03. ZHU – Faded (SNBRN & Klatch Remix)
04. Afroman – Colt 45 (SNBRN Remix)
05. Cajmere – Percolator (SNBRN’s Space Jam Remix)
06. Tiga X Victor Ruiz – Let’s Go Work (SNBRN Edit)

Trackbacks & Pings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *