Illenium – Ashes (Album) [Free Download]

On February 20, 2016 by ocedm

Illenium - Ashes (Album) [Free Download]

Rising producer Illenium has just released his first album titled “Ashes” for free. The Denver based artist includes 10 tracks in the free album, with a further two song in the bonus edition. Nick Miller has quickly been rising up the melodic bass ranks since he first starting producing in 2012 after being inspired at a Bassnectar show. Just last year, he opened for Kaskade, Chill Harris, and Dada Life, and played at the infamous Red Rocks Amphitheater. The album features the likes of King Deco, Joni Fatora, Quinn XCII, Liam O’Donell, SKYLR, Nina Sung, and Echos.

The album was co-released by MrSuicideSheep’s Seeking Blue Records and Miller’s new record label, Kasaya. He also has collaborations with Sound Remedy, Chilled Velvet, and Dirt Monkey in the release.

Illenium – Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud

Free Download / iTunes / Bandcamp


01. Reverie (feat. King Deco)
02. Fortress (feat. Joni Fatora)
03. With You (feat. Quinn XCII)
04. Sleepwalker (feat. Joni Fatora)
05. It’s All On U (feat. Liam O’Donnell)
06. Illenium & Sound Remedy – Spirals (feat. King Deco)
07. Without You (feat. SKYLR)
08. Only One (feat. Nina Sung)
09. I’ll Be Your Reason
10. Afterlife (feat. Echos)
11. Illenium & Chilled Velvet – [Bonus Track] Jester
12. Illenium & Dirt Monkey – [Bonus Track] Bring Forth The Pressure

Trackbacks & Pings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *