Eptic – Overlord EP

On July 2, 2016 by ocedm

Eptic - Overlord EP

You know it’s a going to be a good day when an Eptic track is released, let alone a six track EP! “Overlord” was released by Never Say Die Records, the London imprint operated by SKisM. With a healthy mix of trap, dubstep, and all sorts of bass, you never know what Michaël Bella will throw at you next. The Belgian artist is known for hard hitting tunes such as “Get Down” with Jauz and his remix of SkisM and LAXX’s “Hostile”, and adding this EP to his ever expanding discography bolsters his growing reputation even more.

My personal favorite out of the six songs is “Cosmic”, of which I’ve listened to at least 10 times in the past hour. It’s been played in sets and radio shows by Jauz, NGHTMRE, Henry Fong, Don Diablo, Dyro, and Terravita.

Eptic – Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud



01. Eptic – Cosmic
02. Eptic – Swords & Dragons
03. Eptic – Nightshade
04. Eptic & Habstrakt – Lazor 3000
05. Eptic – What Have You Done
06. Eptic – Shapeshift

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.