Insomniac Records presents ADE 2016 (Compilation Album)

On October 22, 2016 by ocedm


Insomniac Records is joining the parade of special ADE releases with their own compilation for the 2016 event. Pasquale Rotella’s crew have put together a stellar album of 15 tracks with songs ranging from deep house to techno to tech house. A few days ago, the label held their first ever Amsterdam Dance Event showcase with DJs like MK, Redlight, Chris Lake, My Digital Enemy, KC Lights, Après, Blacksoul, and Baggi performing on stage.

Included in the set are tunes by BOT, Sluggers, Worthy, Sinden, Mike Vale, and Julian Jeweil. Take a listen to the 15 songs below and get ready to get groovy!

Insomniac Records – Website / Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud



01. Bodhi – Ngoma
02. Mak & Pasteman – Creep
03. Walker & Royce – Wakey Wakey
04. BOT – You Can Rise
05. Craig Williams – You Seek
06. Sluggers – Detroit
07. Worthy – Pull It
08. Sinden – Alright Ok
09. Après Feat. Lolé – Wonder Why
10. Mike Vale – Game of Groove
11. 909 Til Infinity – Bust It
12. Michel de Hey – Basic Eggs
13. One Bit – What Goes Around
14. Blacksoul & Mladen Mande – Right Stuff
15. Julian Jeweil – Myli

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *