Big Beat Presents Big Beat Ignition: Amsterdam (Compilation Album)

On October 25, 2016 by ocedm


Big Beat presents “Big Beat Ignition: Amsterdam” was released last week to coincide with Amsterdam Dance Event 2016. I know I’ve posted a few of these compilation albums from various record labels already, but the amount of music coming from up and coming producers is insane. In the past, the New York based imprint has been home to Skrillex, Jack Ü, Galantis, Chromeo, Cash Cash, Rudimental, Knife Party, Matoma, Dog Blood, and CID.

This years album is comprised of tracks by the likes of Bottai, Cobra Effect, Dave Winnel, Landis, and Slaptop. The selection of future house and electro house songs will surely get you up and bouncing to the beat right away. Keep an eye on Big Beat as they continue to find talented artists on the up and up!

Big Beat Records – Website / Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud



01. LEFTI – Parallel
02. Bottai – Semantica
03. Victoria Monet x Roulsen – Malice In Wonderland
04. Jess Glynne x Madison Mars – Take Me Home
05. Kyodee – Close To Me
06. Misha K – Smilin’
07. Cobra Effect – Remedy
08. Gemellini – ISLA
09. Dave Winnel – Mosquito
10. Landis – Firedrill (Ft. Dances)
11. Slaptop – Potatoes

Trackbacks & Pings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *