DC Breaks – Everybody (Original Mix)

On January 31, 2017 by ocedm

DC Breaks - Everybody (Original Mix)

DC Breaks is the drum and bass duo behind quality tunes such as “Arcade/Creeper VIP” and their remix of “Cowboy” by Zeds Dead featuring Omar Linx. Dan Havers and Chris Page’s first solo track of the year is called “Everybody”, which is out now on Andy C’s imprint RAM Records. The tune was first premiered by DJ Target a few weeks ago during his BBC Radio 1Xtra show. Fast paced percussion and dynamic indie vocals are what tie this whirlwind track together. Previous songs from DC Breaks have appeared on the BBC Radio 1 shows of Zane Lowe, MistaJam, Annie Mac, and Friction.

Be sure to keep an eye out for their debut album this year as well!

DC Breaks – Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *