Max Graham – Cycles 8 (Compilation Album)

On February 3, 2017 by ocedm

Max Graham - Cycles 8 (Compilation Album)

Blending the sounds of trance, progressive house, and techno is Max Graham in his new compilation “Cycles 8”. The 77 minute album features original mixes and remixes from the likes of Estiva, Gai Barone, Quivver, Sudhaus, Ben Remember, Tim Penner, and Jay Hubbard, as well as the Canadian artist himself. The first song that made me take a step back was Graham’s collaboration with Estival titled “Generation“, a commanding song for either the club or festival main stage.

Whether it’s vocal mixes, heavy basslines, or reimagined remixes you want, chances are this 17 track compilation from Black Hole Recordings has it!

Max Graham – Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud


Max Graham – Cycles 8 Tracklist:

01. Diversion & Tania Zygar – On Your Mind (Intro Mix)
02. Christian Monique – Seven (Dimuth K Remix)
03. Max Graham – BCN
04. Conjure One – Serac (Eddie Murray Remix)
05. Phil Martyn – Come On (Quivver Remix)
06. Monojoke – Cassiopeia
07. Fluente – Mindtrip
08. Rick Pier O’Neil – Silver Line
09. Sonabit – You Have To Understand
10. Max Graham & Estiva – Generation (Club Mix)
11. Sudhaus – Initial
12. Estiva – Stiekem
13. Ben Remember – Shaker
14. Max Graham – One Hundred (Estiva Remix)
15. Max Graham – Moonchild (Tim Penner Remix)
16. Jay Hubbard – Meteorite
17. Gai Barone – Acida (Outro Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.