Helena Legend – No Explanations Part 2 EP

On February 25, 2017 by ocedm

Helena Legend - No Explanations Part 2 EP

Helena Legend has just released her “No Explanations Part 2” EP, following Part 1’s release from last December (of which the music video for “RU Feeling It” featuring LYRE came out earlier this month). The three track EP from Sony Music/Ultra Records includes “Ghost Ya” featuring Sophie Hintzle, “One Night” featuring Sade Serena, and “U Don’t Love Me”. The songs are brighter and more upbeat than the Part 1 EP, with some Major Lazer dancehall vibes going on.

“One Night” was featured in Pasquale Rotella’s Night Owl Radio 072 as one of the Up All Night tracks chosen by the Los Angeles based artist. Next up for Helena Legend is a collaboration with Kirstin Maldonado, a vocalist from the a capella group Pentatonix, titled “Dose Of You”.

Helena Legend – Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud


Helena Legend – No Explanations Part 2 EP Tracklist:

01. Helena Legend – Ghost Ya ft. Sophie Hintze
02. Helena Legend – One Night ft. Sade Serena
03. Helena Legend – U Don’t Love Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *