EDC Las Vegas 2017 Lineup

On April 29, 2017 by ocedm

EDC Las Vegas 2017 Lineup

The lineup for EDC Las Vegas 2017 was released Thursday night during Night Owl Radio 088, seemingly the earliest Insomniac has ever revealed the lists of DJs who are set to play. Over 200+ artists’ songs are dropped in just 30 minutes, with some tracks having just the faintest of clues. The official lineup was posted Friday afternoon with the usual big names scheduled to perform on Friday, June 16th, Saturday, June 17th, and Sunday, June 18th. There’s also a number of up and coming producers that will be making their EDC Las Vegas debut as well.

This year, there will be a total of eight stages at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway. Those include Kinetic Field, Cosmic Meadow hosted by Audiotistic, Circuit Grounds, Neon Garden hosted by Factory 93, Basspod hosted by Bassrush, Wasteland hosted by Basscon, Quantum Valley hosted by Dreamstate, Upside Down House hosted by Insomniac Records, and the Art Cars with special guests Brownies & Lemonade, Desert Hearts, Monstercat, Psy Tribe, and Trap Nation.

Currently, general admission tickets are $355 and VIP tickets are $699.

Check out the reveal mix below in addition to the EDC Las Vegas 2017 official trailer and each stages lineup!


EDC Las Vegas – Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud / Website

EDC Las Vegas 2017 Official Trailer:

Kinetic Field Lineup:

Kinetic Field 2017

Afrojack, Alison Wonderland b2b Diplo b2b Jauz, Andrew Rayel, Armin van Buuren, BIJOU, Dillon Francis, Ephwurd, Firebeatz, GTA, Hardwell, Jonas Blue, Kygo, Laidback Luke, Lo’99, Lost Frequencies, Madeon, marshmello, Martin Garrix, Martin Solveig, Shaun Frank, Showtek,  SLANDER, Tiesto, W&W, Will Sparks

Cosmic Meadow hosted by Audiotistic Lineup:

Cosmic Meadow 2017

Alison Wonderland, Andrew Luce, Autograf, Billy Kenny, Bix King, Black Tiger Sex Machine, Chet Porter, Dena Amy, DJ Khaled, Getter, Ghastly, Gramatik, Gryffin, Illenium, Jauz, k?d, Louis The Child, Major Lazer, Mija, Mr. Carmack, Nebbra, NGHTMRE, Ookay, Porter Robinson, RÜFÜS DU SOL,San Holo, Slushii, Yellow Claw

Circuit Grounds Lineup:

Circuit Grounds

Above & Beyond, Alan Walker, Alesso, Audien b2b 3LAU, Axwell Λ Ingrosso, Baggi, BlackGummy, Breeazy, CID, Don Diablo, Duke Dumont, Excision, Flosstradamus, Galantis, JORYRDE, Kungs, Nucleya, Oliver Heldens, REZZ, RL Grime, Seven Lions, Los Tioz: Noizekid & Jay Silva, Tommy Trash, Trippy Turtle, Vini Vici, Zedd

Neon Garden hosted by Factory 93 Lineup:

Neon Garden 2017

Adam Beyer presents Drumcode, Alan Fitzpatrick, Brennen Grey, Chris Liebing, Cristoph, Danny Howard, Denise & Pika, DJ Tennis, Green Velvet, Jamie Jones presents Paradise, John Digweed, Joseph Capriati, Lee Foss, Marco Faraone, Nathan Barato, Nicole Moudaber presents Moodzone, No Requests, Pan-Pot, Shmitty, Solardo

Basspod hosted by Bassrush Lineup:

Basspod 2017

Andy C, Armanni Reign, Barely Alive, Black Sun Empires, Bleep Bloop, Boombox Cartel, Borgore, Bro Safari, Calyx & Teebee, Camo & Krooked, Chase & Status (DJ Set), Datsik, Dirryphonics, Dubloadz, Ed Rush & Optical, Fallen, Flux Pavilion, Fred V & Grafix, Friction Fury, G Jones, Griz, Habstrakt, Hazen, Herobust, Liquid Stranger, MC Dino, Megalodon b2b Midnight Tyrannosaurus, Metrik, Metro Boomin, Nightstalker, Phace, Phiso b2b Ponicz, Prolix, Reid Speed, Rockwell, Skism b2b Trampa, Snails, Soothsayer, Space Jesus, TC, The Upbeats, Valentino Khan, Virtual Riot, Wilkinson, Zomboy

Wasteland hosted by Basscon Lineup:

Wasteland 2017

Angerfist, Atmozfears, Audiofreq, Brennan Heart, Code Black, Coone, Crisis Era, D-Block & S-Te-Fan, Da Tweekaz, Darksiderz, DJ Isaac, Frontliner, Gammer, Gunz For Hire, Happi, Junkie Kid, Lady Faith, LNY TNZ, Mad Dog b2b DJ Anime, Miss K8, Noa, Noisecontrollers, The Prophet, Radical Redemption, Ruthless, TNT, Toneshifterz, Wasted Penguinz, Wildstylez, Zatox

Quantum Valley hosted by Dreamstate Lineup:

Quantum Valley 2017

Ace Ventura, Aly & Fila, Astrix, ATB, Ben Nicky, Blazer, Bryan Kearney, Cosmic Gate, Ferry Corsten, Freedom Fighters, Gareth Emery, Infected Mushroom (DJ Set), John Askew, John O’Callaghan, Liquid Soul, Markus Schulz presents Dakota, MaRLo, Niko Zografos, Paul Oakenfold, Paul van Dyk, Pure NRG (Giuseppe Ottaviani & Solarstone), Ruben De Ronde, Purple Haze, Sean Tyas, Simon Patterson, Waio, Will Atkinson

Upside Down House hosted by Insomniac Records Lineup:

Upside Down House 2017

Aazar, Angelz, Astronomar, Atica, BONNIE X CLYDE, Born Dirty, Corporate Slackers, Craig Williams, Cut Snake, Des McMahon, Devoted To God, Discovery Project, Dombresky, Jayceeoh, JSTJR, Low Steppa, Maximono, Moon Boots, NVOY, Paul Woolford, Paz, Quix, Sacha Robotti, Sage Armstrong, Sinden, Treasure Fingers, Will Clarke

Art Cars Lineup:

Art Cars 2017

Brownies & Lemonade, Desert Hearts, Monstercat, Psy Tribe, Trap Nation

Trackbacks & Pings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *