OWLSA – HOWSLA (Compilation Album)

On May 12, 2017 by ocedm

OWLSA - HOWSLA (Compilation Album)

OWLSA has gone house in their latest compilation album titled “HOWSLA”. Curated by Skrillex and Chris Lake, 12 seriously vibrant and energetic songs in various house stylings are included on the release. The producers involved on the album are Born Dirty, Habstrakt, Alex Metric, JOYRYDE, Tony Quattro, Noizu, Marc Spence, Wiwek, Autoerotique, and Tony Romera.

The Los Angeles based record label will also be hosting their HOWSLA residency, which begins this summer at Hollywood’s Le Jardin. Various artists will be bringing their style of house music every other Sunday from May 28th until September 3rd.

OWSLA – Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud


OWSLA – HOWSLA Tracklist:

01. Chris Lake – Operator (Ring Ring) ft. Dances With White Girls
02. Born Dirty – Daddy ft. Sirah
03. Skrillex & Habstrakt – Chicken Soup
04. Alex Metric – Freeek ft. Confessionals
05. JOYRYDE – New Breed ft. Darnell Williams
06. Tony Quattro – Fuerza ft. Nani Castle
07. Chris Lake – I Want You
08. Noizu – Lasers
09. Marc Spence – On Air
10. Wiwek – Run
11. Autoerotique – Bling ft. Lady Leshurr
12. Tony Romera – What’s Going On

HOWSLA Le Jardin Dates:

Week 1: Sunday May 28th
Week 2: Sunday June 4th
Week 3: Sunday June 19th
Week 4: Sunday July 9th
Week 5: Sunday July 23rd
Week 6: Sunday August 13th
Week 7: Sunday August 27th
Week 8: Sunday September 3rd

Trackbacks & Pings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *