Rocket League x Monstercat Vol. 1 (Compilation Album)

On July 6, 2017 by ocedm

The Rocket League x Monstercat Vol. 1 compilation album has been released through the Vancouver based record label. It contains all new music from some favorite Monstercat artists, as well as a few up and comers you should be aware of. The songs will help celebrate the 2nd Anniversary of the popular video game and kick off Rocket League Radio, a new take on how you choose which music plays in the Rocket League menu.

The 18 track set features songs from the likes of Rogue, Slushii, Tristam, Feint, Vicetone, Notaker, Ephixa, Rameses B, and Aero Chord.

Rocket League – Facebook / Twitter

Monstercat – Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud


Rocket League x Monstercat Vol. 1 Tracklist:

1. Tokyo Machine – Rock It
2. Rogue – Fury
3. Slushii – Luv u Need U
4. Tristam – Bone Dry
5. Grant – Weapon ft. Baum
6. Feint – Outbreak ft. MYLK
7. Vicetone – Apex
8. DROELOE – Collisions
9. Subtact – Call Me
10. Trivecta – Break Me ft. Karra
11. WRLD – Drift Away
12. Notaker – Wake Up, You’re Dreaming
13. Conro – All Me
14. Ephixa – Skyforth
15. Rameses B – Play To Win ft. Holly Drummond
16. Aero Chord – Drop It
17. Eminence – 0202
18. Zero Hero – Twilight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.