Night Owl Radio 100 – The Best of Night Owl Radio (2 Hour Mix) [Free Download]

On July 22, 2017 by ocedm

The two year anniversary of Pasquale Rotella’s Night Owl Radio show was yesterday, where the Insomniac head handpicked 30 of of the biggest and best tracks he’s played on the show for the 100th episode. The show has come a long way since the first episode aired in August 2015, with special guests like Flosstradamus, Laidback Luke, Oliver Heldens, SLANDER, DJ Snake, Tiesto, Martin Garrix, Arty, Excision, Don Diablo, Seven Lions, Hardwell, Dillon Francis, Flux Pavilion, Bassnectar, NGHTMRE, Armin van Buuren, Illenium, Jauz, Snails, Fatboy Slim, Yellow Claw, Fedde Le Grand, JOYRYDE, and Diplo all appearing on the show.

The two hour episode features songs from deadmau5, Motez, Jody Wisternoff, Don Diablo, Raito, Pryda, Sub Focus, Lane 8, Dzeko, Funkin Matt, Dusky, Yotto, Camelphat, Zonderling, Dombresky. Also included are three fan favorite Up All Night interviews from Kaskade, Eric Prydz, and Above & Beyond.

Last night, Insomniac celebrated the milestone with a show at Exchange LA with Dr. Fresch, BONNIE X CLYDE, CID, and Dombresky performing. You can watch 30 minutes of Dr. Fresch’s set right here!

Be sure to catch the weekly radio show which airs Fridays at 6pm PST on SiriusXM Electric Area Channel 52!

Insomniac – Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud


Night Owl Radio 100 – The Best of Night Owl Radio Tracklist:

[01:13] deadmau5 – 4ware [MAU5TRAP]
[09:28] Matt Fax – Circles [COLORIZE]
[13:48] Axis – Over You [ENHANCED PROG]
[16:48] Panic City – Go Dumb [DIM MAK]
[19:46] Das Kapital – Bend It [ANIMAL LANGUAGE]
[21:16] Athletixx – PNTHR [FOOL’S GOLD]
[23:15] Motez – Praise [SWEAT IT OUT!]
[27:47] Chicane feat. Moya Brennan – Saltwater (Jody Wisternoff Remix) [ARMADA]
[33:35] Zonderling – Tunnel Vision (Don Diablo Edit) [HEXAGON]
[35:35] Brassica – Coco Diaz [VIVOD]
[38:05] Lifelike & Kris Menace – Ecstasy [SPINNIN’ DEEP]
[40:35] Midnight City x A vs B – Ripped In 2 Minutes
[43:05] Raito – Rave Meech [BOYSNOIZE]
[55:11] Pryda – Lillo [PRYDA]
[62:58] Eric Prydz – NOPUS ID (Working Title)
[68:43] Raven & Kreyn X Matroda – Back To The Future [HEXAGON]
[70:43] Subshock & Evangelos & Michael White – Get Out [HYSTERIA]
[72:13] Sub Focus – Love Divine [VIRGIN EMI]
[75:28] Icarus feat. Aurora – Home (Lane 8 Remix) [FFRR]
[77:58] Dzeko – Liberty [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
[79:58] Funkin Matt – Phoenix [SPINNIN’ DEEP]
[86:35] Dusky – Yoohoo [17 STEPS]
[91:50] ArtLec – White Bay [ENORMOUS TUNES]
[96:37] Kölsch – Grey [KOMPAKT]
[100:22] Pryda – The Future [PRYDA]
[106:15] Yotto – Marisa [GREEN]
[111:15] CamelPhat – Constellations [SPINNIN’ DEEP]
[117:15] Zonderling – Particle Parade [HEXAGON]
[120:00] Dombresky – Technikal [FREE]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.