Alok – Brazilian Bass Part 1 (EP)

On July 29, 2017 by ocedm

Alok is bringing his Brazilian bass sound the masses in his new EP from Spinnin’ Records. “Brazilian Bass Part 1” features five tracks with deep, powerful basslines and precise percussion. Included on the EP are songs by Bhaskar, Alok, and Stonefox; Sander van Doorn and Alok; SELVA and Zerky; Liu; and Sevenn.

The songs on the EP have been supported by the likes of Don Diablo, W&W, Oliver Heldens, Dombresky, EDX, Ummet Ozcan, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Jay Hardway, Leandro Da Silva, Promise Land, Yves V, Max Vangeli, Tom Swoon, Daddy’s Groove, Futuristic Polar Bears, Swanky Tunes, Borgeous, Sam Feldt, and Morgan Page.

Alok – Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud


Alok – Brazilian Bass Part 1 Tracklist:

1. Bhaskar & Alok & Stonefox – This City (Extended Mix)
2. Sander Van Doorn & Alok – I House U (Extended Mix)
3. SELVA & Zerky – Make Me Wanna (Original Mix)
4. Liu – Don’t Be Scared (Extended Mix)
5. Sevenn – Whip It Up (Extended Mix)

Trackbacks & Pings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.