Kinphonic – We Are Kin Vol. 2 (Album)

On August 3, 2017 by ocedm

London based record label Kinphonic has a new compilation album titled “We Are Kin Vol. 2” out now which features a wide variety of artists and styles. Included in the 13 track set are songs by Fox Stevenson, Sonny Banks, Stereoliez, GIOSER, Eluun, La Musique D’Ordinateur, and Erotic Cafe’. There’s also tunes from High Beggars, Rob Gasser, Madeforme, Razat, Wiguez, and Wydron. From future house to dubstep, and bass house to trap, this album offers a little bit of something for everyone.

“The compilation poses a celebration of Kinphonic’s ongoing efforts to unite artists from a variety of different realities under one umbrella. It’s a showcase body of work, highlighting a powerful variety of talent and musicality from some of the very best talent in electronic music.”

Kinphonic – Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud


Kinphonic – We Are Kin Vol 2. Tracklist:

10. Fox Stevenson – Funky Uncle
02. Sonny Banks – Bad Boy
03. Stereoliez – Solidified ft. Armanni Reign & ThugforLess
04. GIOSER – Action
05. Eluun – Dream Eater ft. Backchat
06. La Musique D’Ordinateur – Low
07. Erotic Cafe’ & La Musique D’Ordinateur – Back In It
08. High Beggars – Alluma
09. Rob Gasser – HYPEMACHINE
10. Madeforme – Things
11. Razat – D Deep
12. Wiguez – Nine Roses
13. Wydron – Distorted Minds

Trackbacks & Pings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.