Escape: Psycho Circus 2017 Lineup

On August 9, 2017 by ocedm

More than 75 DJs will be performing at this year’s Escape: Psycho Circus on Friday, October 27, and Saturday, October 28 at the NOS Events Center in San Bernardino. The seventh annual event will features the likes of Tiesto, DJ Snake, Boys Noize, Zedd, Madeon, marshmello, Eric Prydz, Illenium, SLANDER, and Rezz. Also playing over the Halloween weekend will be Datsik, NGHTMRE, Darren Styles, Nero, Don Diablo, Slushii, Ghastly, Duke Dumont, DJ Isaac, and Flosstradamus.

“The Escape: Psycho Circus lineup is going bigger and badder than ever this year. Plus, we’re inviting some of Insomniac’s fan-favorite brands for proper stage takeovers. Following last year’s massive turnout, Ghouls’ Graveyard is expanding with a larger footprint and lineup for a bass-heavy Bassrush Massive takeover. Two of our most celebrated brands, the hard-dance-centric Basscon and the genre-blending Audiotistic, are hosting the Chopping Block each night. Factory 93, our dedicated underground brand, once again curates Cannibals’ Tea Party, alongside guest hosts Jamie Jones and his celebrated Paradise, as well as Nicole Moudaber, who’s bringing her MoodZONE experience to the stage.”

Take a listen to the official Escape Playlist below (which includes a song from every artist on the lineup) and start your count down of the 79 days until the festival!

General admission tickets for the 18+ event are currently at Tier 5 for $199 plus fees. VIP tickets are at $358 plus fees.


Escape: Psycho Circus – Facebook / Twitter / Website


Afrojack, Alan Walker, Angerfist b2b Miss K8, Audiofreq, Baauer, Baggy, Blackgummy, Boys Noize (Live), Chris Liebing, Coone, Crisi Era, Culture Shock, Da Tweekaz, Darren Styles, Datsik, Detlef, DJ Isaac, DJ Snake, DJ Tennis, Don Diablo, Droeloe, Duke Dumont, Eric Prydz, Firebeatz, Flosstradamus, Ghastly, Grandtheft, Green Velvet, Illenium, Jamie Jones presents Paradise, Joseph Capriati, Judge, Kungs, Kutski, Lauren Lane, Loudpvck, Luca Lush, Madeon, marshmello, MC Dino, Mike Will Made It, Nathan Barato b2b Carlo Lio, Nero (DJ Set), NGHTMRE, Nicole Moudaber presents Moodzone, Nightstalker, No Requests, Noa, Original Sin b2b Taxman, Paco Osuna, Pan Pot, Pulsatorz, R3hab, Rawtek, Ray Volpe b2b Tisoki, Rezz, Shiba San, Shmitty, Skream, SLANDER, Slushii, State of Mind, Team EZY, Tiesto, Two Owls, Virtual Riot b2b Barely Alive, YOOKiE, Zedd

Trackbacks & Pings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *