Illenium – Awake (Album)

On September 28, 2017 by ocedm

After many months of anticipation, Illenium’s second album “Awake” is finally here. His first album “Ashes” has been a fan favorite since its release in February 2016. The 13 track album from Seeking Blue/Kasaya features 11 equally talented collaborators. The producers and vocalists Denver based artist Nick Miller worked with include Dia Frampton, Annika Wells, RUNN, Said the Sky, Neeve, Emilie Brandt, Kerli, Gryffin, Daya, MAX, and Ember Island.

A couple of my favorites would be “Needed You” featuring Dia Frampton, “Fractures” featuring Neeve, and “Feel Good” with Gryffin featuring Daya. With cinematic vibes, vibrant percussion, and future bass elements, Illenium’s new album is not one to miss!

Illenium – Facebook Twitter Soundcloud

Purchase / Spotify

Illenium – Awake (Album) Tracklist:

01. Illenium – Needed You ft. Dia Frampton (Original Mix)
02. Illenium – Crawl Outta Love ft. Annika Wells (Original Mix)
03. Illenium – No Time Like Now (Original Mix)
04. Illenium – Free Fall ft. RUNN (Original Mix)
05. Illenium & Said the Sky – Where’d U Go (Original Mix)
06. Illenium – Fractures ft. Nevve (Original Mix)
07. Illenium – Leaving (Original Mix)
08. Illenium – Lost ft. Emilie Brandt (Original Mix)
09. Illenium & Kerli – Sound of Walking Away (Original Mix)
10. Illenium – Taking Me Higher (Original Mix)
11. Illenium & Gryffin – Feel Good ft. Daya (Original Mix)
12. Illenium – Beautiful Creatures ft. MAX (Original Mix)
13. Illenium – Let You Go ft. Ember Island (Original Mix)

Trackbacks & Pings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *