Notaker – Genesis EP

On October 24, 2017 by ocedm

It’s been way too long since I heard anything from Notaker, so the release of his “Genesis” EP couldn’t come at a better time. His last original mix I wrote about was “Shimmer” from way back in February, and I’ve been waiting to hear more ever since. David Nothaker’s new EP was released through Monstercat, the Canadian record label which has blown up the past few years.

The five track set includes “Just Close Your Eyes”, “Who I Am” with Declan James featuring Karra, “So Much Love”, “Wake Up, You’re Dreaming”, and “Terra”. I usually try to pick couple of favorites, but with this EP there’s no way I could even try. The futuristic and atmospheric vibes the St. Louis native creates, along with the breathtaking vocals, make this Notaker’s most impressive release to date.

Notaker – Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud


Notaker – Genesis EP Tracklist:

01. Notaker – Just Close Your Eyes (Original Mix)
02. Notaker & Declan James – Who I Am ft. Karra (Original Mix)
03. Notaker – So Much Love (Original Mix)
04. Notaker – Wake Up, You’re Dreaming (Original Mix)
05. Notaker – Terra (Original Mix)

Trackbacks & Pings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *