Convex – Remembrance EP

On December 4, 2017 by ocedm

Insomniac festival veteran Convex has a new EP out now on In / Rotation called “Remembrance”. Los Angeles native Zack Morgan has previously performed at noted events like EDC Las Vegas, Nocturnal Wonderland, Countdown NYE, and Escape: Psycho Circus. His debut EP is composed of three melodic bass tunes: “Dainchi”, “All We Need”, and “You Never”. The former Discovery Project winner uses a mix of warm basslines and pounding beats throughout each of the three unique songs.

Convex has previously been supported by a wide variety of artists, including Knife Party, Tiesto, Snails, Destructo, Wax Motif, Black Tiger Sex Machine, MAKJ, Crisis Era, Far East Movement, Lektrique, Dyro, Arty, ak9, Just A Gent, MYRNE, The Partysquad, and Uberjakd.

Convex – Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud


Convex – Remembrance EP Tracklist:

01. Convex – Dainchi (Original Mix)
02. Convex – All We Need (Original Mix)
03. Convex – You Never (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *