Kayzo – Overload (Album)

On January 19, 2018 by ocedm

It’s Friday night and we have Kayzo here to usher in the weekend with his debut album “Overload”. As is the case with his production and DJ style, the 11 tracks span a variety of genres such as dubstep, hardstlye, trap, and a little psytrance thrown in a few songs for good measure. In the album from Welcome Records, Hayden Capuozzo collaborates with Devin Oliver, Micah Martin, The Zealots, Krimer, and Warez. My favorites in the set are “Overload”, “Alright Then”, “Right On Time”, and “Waiting”.

Kayzo is also embarking on his Overload Tour starting next month, with dates and ticket info here. Support will come from the likes of 4B, Dubloadz, Gammer, and JSTJR.

Here’s what the Los Angeles based artist had to say about the creation of “Overload”: “I wrote this album from a place of mind from when I was just a kid going through growing pains of not knowing how the world really worked. I want this album to be an outlet for anyone needing a voice to help them get through their toughest times.”

Kayzo – Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud


Kayzo – Overload Tracklist:

01. Kayzo – Follow You ft. Devin Oliver (Original Mix)
02. Kayzo – Overload ft. Micah Martin (Original Mix)
03. Kayzo – Alright Then ft. The Zealots (Original Mix)
04. Kayzo – Right On Time (Original Mix)
05. Kayzo – Exhale ft. Micah Martin (Original Mix)
06. Kayzo – Feel The Power ft. Micah Martin (Original Mix)
07. Kayzo – We Are The Monsters (Original Mix)
08. Kayzo – Floating (Original Mix)
09. Kayzo & Krimer – Never Alone (Original Mix)
10. Kayzo – In My Head (Original Mix)
11. Kayzo & Warez – Waiting (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *