Louis The Child & Whethan – Honey EP [Free Download]

On February 3, 2018 by ocedm

Ahead of their European tour starting in a few weeks, Louis The Child and Whethan have released “Honey”. The six track EP contains songs that are “influenced by contemporary genres such as trap and indie pop while also paying homage to the legendary electronic music scene fundamental to Chicago’s history“, the hometown for all three of the artists. Louis The Child, whose real names are Robby Hauldren and Freddy Kennett, and Whethan, also known as Ethan Snoreck, brighten your day with  bright melodies, bubbly synths, and sweet chord progressions.

My favorite songs in the EP are “Chop It Up” and “Happy Birthday”, but be sure to download all six tunes for free!

Louis The Child – Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud

Whethan – Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud


Louis The Child & Whethan – Honey EP Tracklist:

01. Louis The Child & Whethan – Chop It Up (Original Mix)
02. Louis The Child & Whethan – Monkey Bars (Original Mix)
03. Louis The Child & Whethan – Happy Birthday (Original Mix)
04. Louis The Child & Whethan – Drip Drip (Original Mix)
05. Louis The Child & Whethan – Tengo Mas (Original Mix)
06. Louis The Child & Whethan – Synths With Bangs( Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *