ATLiens – Invasion EP

On February 23, 2018 by ocedm

Masked duo ATLiens have released their “Invasion” EP today through Oracle Music. The set contains six diverse tracks: “001”, “Invasion”, “Interstellar” featuring Sara Skinner, “Witch Doctor”, “Malfunction” with TYNAN, and “Equilibrium”. Haunting melodies and experimental bass are used to create the varied set of tunes in the impressive EP. The duo from Atlanta have previously collaborated with Bassnectar, UZParty ThievesIYFFE, QUIX, Hydraulix, and Havok Roth.

“Malfunction” has been supported by NGHTMRE, Alison Wonderland, Zeds Dead, and Borgeous.

ATLiens – Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud



ATLiens – Invasion EP Tracklist:

01. ATLiens – 001 (Original Mix)
02. ATLiens – Invasion (Original Mix)
03. ATLiens – Interstellar ft. Sara Skinner (Original Mix)
04. ATLiens – Witch Doctor (Original Mix)
05. ATLiens & TYNAN – Malfunction (Original Mix)
06. ATLiens – Equilibrium (Original Mix)

Trackbacks & Pings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *