Big Beat Ignition: Miami 2018 (Compilation Album)

On March 22, 2018 by ocedm

Big Beat Records are one of the many record labels gearing up for Miami Music Week and Ultra Music Festival in Miami this weekend, with the New York based imprint releasing “Big Beat Ignition: Miami 2018”. The 12 track compilation album features a fair share of groovy original mixes and fresh remixes. The album from the noted imprint includes three original mixes from Rudimental and The Martinez Brothers, Leandro Da Silva, and Amtrac. The nine remixes are by Solardo, Flashmob, GotSome, TCTS, Siege, Wankelmut, Illyus & Barrientos, Kryder, and Kideko.

Big Beat Records – Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud


Big Beat Ignition: Miami 2018 (Compilation Album) Tracklist:

01. Rudimental & The Martinez Brothers – No Fear ft. Donna Missal (Original Mix)
02. BLVK JVCK – Mind Games ft. Dyo (Solardo Remix)
03. Vice – Obsession ft. Jon Bellion (Flashmob Remix)
04. CID – Believer ft. CeeLo Green (GotSome Remix)
05. Wale – My Love ft. Major Lazer, WizKid & Dua Lipa (TCTS Remix)
06. Chappell Roan – Good Hurt (Siege Remix)
07. Dan Farber – Time For Living ft. Boy Matthews (Wankelmut Remix)
08. Leandro Da Silva – Yemanjà (Original Mix)
09. BLVK JVCK – Mine Luv ft. H.E.R. (Illyus & Barrientos Remix)
10. Clean Bandit – I Miss You ft. Julia Michaels (Kryder Remix)
11. Amtrac – Old Times ft. Anabel Englund (Original Mix)
12. Galantis & Throttle – Tell Me You Love Me (Kideko Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *