Tchami & Malaa – No Redemption EP

On April 19, 2018 by ocedm

The long awaited “No Redemption” EP from Tchami and Malaa has finally arrived. After playing their Ultra Miami Music Festival set a few weeks ago as part of their No Redemption Tour, the five track set was released through Tchami’s record label Confession. The EP includes “No Redemption Intro”, “Summer 99”, “Kurupt”, “The Sermond”, and “Deus”. The French duo create bouncing beats and use powerful percussion that is perfect for those underground warehouse events or primetime on the festival main stage.

Numerous DJs have supported various songs from the EP. Those artists include Don Diablo, Diplo, Oliver Heldens, Volac, Tony Romera, Matisse & Sadko, Mr. Belt & Wezol, The Aston Shuffle, Zeds Dead, MAKJ, Lumberjack, W&W, Sikdope, JOYRYDE, k?d, and Habstrakt.

But wait, there’s more! Alison Wonderland, GTA, Timmy Trumpet, Dr. Fresch, NGHTMRE, Laidback Luke, Vato Gonzalez, Anna Lunoe, Merk & Kremont, Moguai, EDX, Lektrique, Dada Life, Will K, and Murat Salman have also played a few of the tunes as well.

Tchami – Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud

Malaa – Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud


Tchami & Malaa – No Redemption EP Tracklist:

1. Tchami & Malaa – No Redemption Intro (Original Mix)
2. Tchami & Malaa – Summer 99 (Original Mix)
3. Tchami & Malaa – Kurupt (Original Mix)
4. Tchami & Malaa – The Sermon (Original Mix)
5. Tchami & Malaa – Deus (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *