Excision – Apex (Album)

On August 15, 2018 by ocedm

Excision hits us with 14 tracks of heavy bass in his latest album titled “Apex”. From start to finish, the album is full of face melters and head bangers as Jeff Abel collaborates with some accomplished artists in the set. Space Laces, Sullivan King, Illenium and Shallows, Dion Timmer, Akylla, and Messinian lend their talents in the release from the Canadian DJ and producer.

“Apex” marks the fourth album for Excision, following in the footsteps of “X Rated” (2011), “Codename X” (2015), and “Virus” (2016). Standouts on the latest album for me include “1 On 1”, “Gold (Stupid Love)“, “Where Are You”, “Vault”, and “Rumble“. If you need even more bass in your face, take a listen to Excision’s Lost Lands 2017 mix!

Excision – Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud


Excision – Apex Tracklist:

01. Excision – Exterminate (Original Mix)
02. Excision – 1 On 1 ft. Space Laces (Original Mix)
03. Excision – Wake Up ft. Sullivan King (Original Mix)
04. Excision – Tonight (Original Mix)
05. Excision – Gold (Stupid Love) ft. Illenium & Shallows (Original Mix)
06. Excision – Fall (Original Mix)
07. Excision – Home ft. Dion Timmer (Original Mix)
08. Excision – Where You Are ft. Dion Timmer (Original Mix)
09. Excision – Power (Original Mix)
10. Excision – Vault (Original Mix)
11. Excision – Die For You ft. Akylla (Original Mix)
12. Excision – Hoods Up ft. Dion Timmer & Messinian (Original Mix)
13. Excision – Fight Through The Pain ft. Sullivan King (Original Mix)
14. Excision – Rumble ft. Space Laces (Original Mix)

Trackbacks & Pings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *