ANGELZ – Saint Thug: Numero III EP [Free Download]

On September 19, 2018 by ocedm

ANGELZ’s “Saint Thug: Numero III” is just the type of grimy G-House sound I needed to hear today. While Part 1 (released in 2016) and Part 2 (released in 2017) were put out on Tchami’s Confession label, the third installment comes from the Quebec native’s Maison Sainte record label. The EP consists of “Letter After F”, “How To Leave”, “Proof”, “Scarface”, and “Yeah Yeah”. The songs feature some bouncy tech house vibes and funky, underground bass with featured rap vocals from Nate Jetson, Yury, Mids, and D’Aaron Anthony.

ANGELZ – Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud


ANGELZ – Saint Thug: Numero III EP Tracklist:

01. ANGELZ – Letter After F (Original Mix)
02. ANGELZ – How To Leave ft. Nate Jetson (Original Mix)
03. ANGELZ – Proof ft. Yury (Original Mix)
04. ANGELZ – Scarface ft. Mids (Original Mix)
05. ANGELZ – Yeah Yeah ft. D’Aaron Anthony (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *