k?d – Find Paradise EP

On October 10, 2018 by ocedm

Back in June, k?d announced his first EP and headline tour called “Find Paradise”. The set consists of six unique and diverse tracks, ranging from future bass to drum and bass to everything in between in the ALT:Vision Records release. “Electronic Memories” featuring Mickey Kojak, “Polluted Blood” and the title track “Find Paradise” are included in the EP, with “Creator’s Flower”, “Tokyo”, and “Destroy The Universe” my stand outs.

Miami native Patrick Cybulski has previously caught my attention with tunes like “A.I.“, “Distance” featuring Blair, and “Fourth Impact” with REZZ.

Catch k?d in action tomorrow night at the Observatory in Santa Ana with Golden Features! Tickets for the 18+ show are $25 with doors opening at 11pm.

k?d – Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud


k?d – Find Paradise EP Tracklist:

01. k?d – Electronic Memories ft. Mickey Kojak (Original Mix)
02. k?d – Creator’s Flower (Original Mix)
03. k?d – Polluted Blood (Original Mix)
04. k?d – Find Paradise (Original Mix)
05. k?d – Tokyo (Original Mix)
06. k?d – Destroy The Universe (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *