On December 13, 2018 by ocedm

After teasing a few tracks from his “SLIMEAGEDDON” EP, Snails has finally released the entire package. Previously released tunes include “Magnets” with Zeds Dead featuring Akylla and “Snailephant” with Wooli, both of which caught my attention immediately. Also included in the set are “RAVN”, “Crank Bass” featuring Liam Cormier, “Bonkers”  featuring Sirah, “Follow Me” with Adventure Club featuring Sarah Diamond, and “Redline” with Boogie T.

Frédérik Durand is known for pioneering his signature vomitstep sound, with the EP from his label Slugz Music full of dirty, grimy basslines and stabbing synths. He also recently unveiled the first part of “The Shell” comic book series “The Sluggernaut“, of which you can see the first 10 pages for free. The Canadian artist is still on his The Shell 2.0 tour, make sure you check him out if you haven’t already!

Snails – Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud


Snails – SLIMEAGEDDON EP Tracklist:

01. Snails – RAVN (Original Mix)
02. Snails – Crank Bass ft. Liam Cormier (Original Mix)
03. Snails – Bonkers ft. Sirah (Original Mix)
04. Snails & Adventure Club – Follow Me ft. Sara Diamond (Original Mix)
05. Snails & Boogie T – Redline (Original Mix)
06. Snails & Wooli – Snailephant (Original Mix)
07. Snails & Zeds Dead – Magnets ft. Akylla (Original Mix)

Trackbacks & Pings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *