Big Beat Ignition: Los Angeles (Compilation Album)

On April 23, 2019 by ocedm

Over the past few years, Big Beat Records have put out some outstanding compilation albums as part of their Ignition series, focusing on the cities of Detroit, Ibiza, Amsterdam, and Paris. Next up in the series is a highlight of the booming bass scene in Los Angeles, with the likes of Deathpact, Ekali and YOOKiE, Gentlemens Club, Bro Safari and Tank Parade, Salvatore Ganacci and Megatone, Snavs, GTA and Valentino Khan, Nonsens, Dillon Nathaniel, and more adding their sounds to the 15 track set.

Some of my favorites in the compilation album are Deathpact’s “Koolaid”, Ekali and YOOKiE’s “Jundo”, Bro Safari and Tank Parade’s “Blitz”, and Salvatore Gannacci and Megatone’s “Cake”.

Big Beat Records – Facebook / Twitter / InstagramSoundcloud

Buy / Stream

Big Beat Ignition: Los Angeles Tracklist:

01. Deathpact – Koolaid (Original Mix)
02. Fabian Mazur – Ready For The Show (Original Mix)
03. Ekali & YOOKiE – Jundo (Original Mix)
04. Gentlemens Club – Let U Go (Original Mix)
05. Bro Safari & Tank Parade – Blitz (Original Mix)
06. Salvatore Ganacci & Megatone – Cake (Original Mix)
07. Snavs – Ghetto (Original Mix)
08. GTA & Valentino Khan – Break Your Neck (Pt. 2 VIP)
09. Kontra – Guilt Trip (Original Mix)
10. Nonsens – Come On (Original Mix)
11. BLVK JVCK – Show ID (Original Mix)
12. WATEVA – Haters (Original Mix)
13. Dillon Nathaniel – Consciousness (Original Mix)
14. Vampa – The Cave (Original Mix)
15. Frost & ill-Esha – What I Feel (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *