Dog Blood – Turn Off The Lights EP

On June 2, 2019 by ocedm

The Skrillex and Boys Noiz project Dog Blood released “Turn Off The Lights” on OWSLA and Boysnoize Records in March after five years of silence. A few days ago, Los Angeles based Sonny Moore and German artist Alex Ridha revealed the track list for their new four track EP, which includes “Break Law”, “4 Mind” with josh pan and X&G, “Kokoe” with Otira, and the title track “Turn Off The Lights”.

I usually try to pick a favorite or two from EPs and albums, but after listening to all four tunes, it’s too hard of a decision to make. Check it out for yourself and see if you can choose a favorite!

Dog Blood – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

Buy / Stream

Dog Blood – Turn Off The Lights EP Tracklist:

1. Dog Blood – Break Law (Original Mix)
2. Dog Blood, Josh Pan, & X&G  – 4 Mind (Original Mix)
3. Dog Blood & Otira – Kokoe (Original Mix)
4. Dog Blood – Turn Off The Lights (Original Mix)

Trackbacks & Pings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *