Conrank – What’s A FKNG Conrank (Album)

On July 22, 2019 by ocedm

Conrank’s debut album fittingly titled “What’s A FKNG Conrank” has been released on Circus Records. United Kingdom native and now Los Angeles resident Diccon Mayfield teams up with fellow Circus Records members Dirt Monkey on “Level 8” and Mark The Beast on “System Up”. Other collaborators include Southern California based Drezza, Brooklyn based Space Jesus, New York City vocalist Charmae, British MC’s Patwan and Illaman, and Japan’s ONJUICY.

The sixteen track album is full of bass heavy heaters and head banging tunes. “Having brought his sound live to crowds all across the world, his continental conquests have been with intention of answering one question…What’s A FKNG Conrank. Follow him on a journey for answers through his mind and soul.”

Conrank – Facebook / Twitter / InstagramSoundcloud

Buy / Stream

Conrank – What’s A FKNG Conrank (Album) Tracklist:

01. Conrank – Intro
02. Conrank – Drum in Time (Original Mix)
03. Conrank – Wake Up ft. Charmae (Original Mix)
04. Conrank – Buk Em (Original Mix)
05. Conrank – Bubble & Run ft. Patwan (Original Mix)
06. Conrank – Oi! ft. Illaman & ONJUICY (Original Mix)
07. Conrank – Bullet in the Gun ft. Charmae (Original Mix)
08. Conrank & Dirt Monkey – Level 8 (Original Mix)
09. Conrank & Mark The Beast – System Up (Original Mix)
10. Conrank – Blast (Original Mix)
11. Conrank – Army Skit
12. Conrank & Drezza – Decapitate ft. Patwan (Original Mix)
13. Conrank – Hey Zeus (Original Mix)
14. Conrank & Space Jesus – Meatball Parm (Original Mix)
15. Conrank – Tonk Sound (Original Mix)
16. Conrank – Outro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *