REZZ – Beyond The Senses EP

On July 24, 2019 by ocedm

REZZ streamed her new EP called “Beyond The Senses” yesterday as a virtual listening party through TheWaveVR. The six song set that was independently released a few hours later by the Canadian DJ and producer include “Dark Age”, “Falling” featuring Underoath, “Kiss of Death” with Deathpact, “Stress” with EDDIE, “Your Soul Will Never Be Released” with Sayer, and “Lonely” featuring The Rigs.

Isabelle Rezazadeh takes listeners on a journey to a darker dimension with hypnotic beats and haunting melodies in each of the tunes. She just started her Beyond The Senses Tour, which will feature a stop at the Greek Theater in Los Angeles on Friday October 11 with PEEKABOO and BlackGummy.

REZZ – Facebook / Twitter / InstagramSoundcloud

Buy / Stream

REZZ – Beyond The Senses EP Tracklist:

01. REZZ – Dark Age (Original Mix)
02. REZZ – Falling ft. Underoath (Original Mix)
03. REZZ x Deathpact- Kiss of Death (Original Mix)
04. REZZ x EDDIE – Stress  (Original Mix)
05. REZZ x Sayer- Your Soul Will Never Be Released (Original Mix)
06. REZZ – Lonely ft. The Rigs (Original Mix)

Trackbacks & Pings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *