Eptic – Flesh & Blood EP

On September 22, 2019 by ocedm

Eptic has unleashed his powerful and explosive five track EP called “Flesh & Blood” on Monstercat. The set consists of two previously released tunes in “Let It Go” with Dillon Francis and “Power“, in addition to “Violence”, “Beyond The Stars”, and “Undefeated”. If you like what you hear, check out Michaël Bella on his Flesh & Blood Tour that starts next month, with a stop at Academy LA on Thursday November 7 with TYNAN.

The Belgian artist says “I’m excited and proud to present this new EP to you all. The whole thing has been in the works for almost a year, and it’s the most blood, sweat, and tears I’ve ever put into the musical and visual aspect of a project. I’ve field-tested all of these songs out during my shows and made so many adjustments over time to make sure everything bangs in a live setting. There are a whole lot more new music and unexpected collaborations coming, paired with a brand new merch line as well. This is the most excited I’ve been in my career so far, and I hope you are too.”

Songs from the EP have been supported by the likes of NGHTMRE, Alison Wonderland, Jauz, Ekali, Kayzo, 12th Planet, 4B, Kompany, Zomboy, Dirty Audio, WAVEDASH, Valentino Khan, Lektrique, Borgeous, Henry Fong, and Showtek.

Eptic – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

Buy / Stream

Eptic – Flesh & Blood EP Tracklist:

01.  Eptic – Power (Original Mix)
02. Eptic – Violence (Original Mix)
03. Eptic – Beyond The Stars (Original Mix)
04. Eptic & Dillon Francis – Let It Go (Original Mix)
05. Eptic – Undefeated (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.