A.M.C – Energy (Album)

On October 6, 2019 by ocedm

Since the beginning of this year, A.M.C has been releasing a few tunes that would be on his debut album titled “Energy”. And what a name to choose, as all ten tracks (and an exclusive eleventh) are all packed with loads of energy and explosiveness. You might have heard some of Alex Mark Calvert’s mixes for UKF, BBC Radio Radio 1, 1Xtra, Drum&BassArena, and Bassrush or heard his songs on labels such as RAM Records and Viper Recordings.

The Londoner started his own imprint in 2011 called Titan Records, which is where he has released his new album from. A few of my favorites from the set include “Energy”, “Clack”, “Nitro”, and “Gotham”. A.M.C goes on an all out audio assault with the tracks that will hit in the club, at a festival, or anywhere in between.

Various songs from the LP have been supported by Pendulum, Grafix, NGHTMRE & SLANDER, Cyantific, Loadstar, Kove, Dieselboy, Friction, Danny Byrd, Teddy Killerz, and Callie Reiff.

A.M.C – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

Buy / Stream

A.M.C – Energy (Album) Tracklist:

01. A.M.C – Energy (Original Mix)
02. A.M.C – Mind The Gap (Original Mix)
03. A.M.C – Look Out (Original Mix)
04. A.M.C – Instigator (Original Mix)
05. A.M.C – Reanimate (Original Mix)
06. A.M.C – Clack (Original Mix)
07. A.M.C – Nitro (Original Mix)
08. A.M.C – Gotham (Original Mix)
09. A.M.C – Courier (Original Mix)
10. A.M.C – The End (Original Mix)
11. A.M.C – Alien (Original Mix) (Energy LP Package Exclusive)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.