RL Grime – Halloween VIII (1 Hour Mix)

On November 1, 2019 by ocedm

Better get your trap arms ready for the weekend, because RL Grime has released his annual “Halloween VIII” mix! Guest features for this year’s edition include Mayor of Flavortown Guy Fieri, voice actor Jake Foushee, and his namesake in novelist R.L. Stine. While the official tracklist has yet to be revealed by Henry Steinway, 1001 Tracklists counts Brodinski, Schoolboy Q, Denzel Curry, Oakwite, Baauer, JAWNS, WHIPPED CREAM and LICK, Effin, DROELOE, Mr. Carmack, TroyBoi, and Hex Cougar as some of the artists included in the hour long mix.

The Los Angeles based DJ and producer released “Arcus” with Graves earlier this year and also launched his own record label called Sable Valley.

In case you’ve missed out the past few years, check out 2018, 20172016, and 2015!

RL Grime – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

Trackbacks & Pings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *