Grum – Deep State (Album)

On November 16, 2019 by ocedm

After a few delays that lead many to believe Grum’s next album was shelved, “Deep State” is finally out now on Anjunabeats. The 10 track progressive trance set includes “Deep State”, “Stay” featuring Natalie Shay, “Lose Control”, “Tomorrow” featuring Dom Youdan, “Home” featuring Nicole Dash Jones, “Genesis”, “The Ascent”, “Running” featuring Jinadu, “Altered State”, and “Afterglow” featuring Natalie Shay.

If some of these atmospheric and melodic tunes sound familiar to you, it’s because Scottish DJ and producer Graeme Shepherd has been playing them out live for the past year or so. EDC Las Vegas, Tomorrowland in Belgium, Group Therapy 300 in Hong Kong, Creamfields in the United Kingdom, and Transmission in Prague are some of the major festivals where the songs have been heard.

Armin van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Kryder, Ferry Corsten, Kyau & Albert, Simon Patterson, Matt Fax, Ruben de Ronde, and Third Party have all supported various songs from the album.

Last month, Grum started his own monthly radio show titled Deep State Radio. The first two episodes so far have featured tracks from the likes of Anden, Dylhen, Paul Thomas, Sasha, Tinlicker, Adam Beyer and Bart Skils, and Pryda.

On Saturday January 11, Grum will be at Academy LA in Los Angeles for his Deep State Rewired tour, alongside Anden, Fehrplay, and Kane.

Grum – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

Buy / Stream

Grum – Deep State (Album) Tracklist:

01. Grum – Deep State (Original Mix)
02. Grum – Stay ft. Natalie Shay (Original Mix)
03. Grum – Lose Control (Original Mix)
04. Grum – Tomorrow ft. Dom Youdan (Original Mix)
05. Grum – Home ft. Nicole Dash Jones (Original Mix)
06. Grum – Genesis (Original Mix)
07. Grum – The Ascent (Original Mix)
08. Grum – Running ft. Jinadu (Original Mix)
09. Grum – Altered State (Original Mix)
10. Grum – Afterglow ft. Natalie Shay (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *