Paolo Martini & Federico Ambrosi – Gravity EP

On November 22, 2019 by ocedm

Paolo Martini makes his return to Sola in a three track EP with Federico Ambrosi called “Gravity”. The tech house focused EP includes “Gravity”, “Lunar Cycle”, and “Test Press”. With crisp percussion, distorted vocals, and a groovy, rolling bassline used through the songs, this EP from the Italian duo will have you dancing until the early morning!

Martini has previously released his songs on imprints such as Defected, Strictly Rhythm, Hot Creations, and Repopulate Mars. Record labels that have been home to Ambrosi include Relief, Repopulate Mars, Stereo Productions, and Roush.

Paolo Martini – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

Federico Ambrosi – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

Buy / Stream

Paolo Martini & Federico Ambrosi – Gravity EP Tracklist:

01. Paolo Martini & Federico Ambrosi – Gravity (Original Mix)
02. Paolo Martini & Federico Ambrosi – Lunar Cycle (Original Mix)
03. Paolo Martini & Federico Ambrosi – Test Press (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *