Mees Salomé – Nameless EP

On December 6, 2019 by ocedm

Making his debut on Ben Böhmer’s label Ton Töpferei is Mees Salomé with his three track EP titled “Nameless”. The set consists of the title track “Nameless”, “The Border”, and “Dawn”. The Dutch artist also knows how to play the guitar, piano, and drums, which lend a helping hand to his production skills in the melodic and captivating EP from the Berlin based imprint.

In July 2018, Salomé released his first album “Big Thoughts Like Elephants” on Reinier Zonneveld’s label Filth On Acid. Previous supporters include Above & Beyond, Nora En Pure, Lane 8, Arty, Aly & Fila, Don Diablo, Joris Voorn, Chicane, Ruben de Ronde, Bolier, Kölsch, Mark Brown, and Farius.

Mees Salomé – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

Buy / Stream

Mees Salomé – Nameless EP Tracklist:

01. Mees Salomé – Nameless (Original Mix)
02. Mees Salomé – The Border (Original Mix)
03. Mees Salomé – Dawn (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *