Coachella 2020 Lineup

On January 5, 2020 by ocedm

The lineup for Coachella 2020 was revealed on Thursday night, featuring Rage Against The Machine, Travis Scott, and Frank Ocean as the headliners. The three day festival will take place over the course of two weekends: Friday April 10, Saturday April 11, and Sunday April 12, in addition to the following weekend of Friday April 17, Saturday April 18, and Sunday April 19 at the Empire Polo Club in Indio.

Notable dance music artists for the Friday shows include Calvin Harris, Madeon, Lane 8, GRiZ, The Martinez Brothers, Peggy Gou, TNGHT, Damian Lazarus, TOKiMONSTA, Malaa, Erick Morillo, Cashmere Cat, Kyle Watson, VNSSA, and Mele.

The list of performers on the Saturdays have Flume, Disclosure, Testpilot, Black Coffee, Jai Wolf, Tchami, ANNA, Matoma, Chris Liebing, Paco Osuna, WHIPPED CREAM, GG Magree, and Sara Landry.

Closing on Sundays will be Louis The Child, Fatboy Slim, Mura Masa, Duck Sauce, SLANDER, Duke Dumont, SebastiAn, Luttrell, Guy Laliberté, and Detlef.

Weekend 1 tickets are sold out, but register for a presale code and link to buy passes to Weekend 2, with presale beginning tomorrow Monday January 6 at 12pm PST.


Coachella – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Website

Friday April 10 & 17 Lineup:

Rage Against The Machine, Calvin Harris, Run The Jewels, Rex Orange County, Megan Thee Stallion, BIGBANG, BROCKHAMPTON, Big Sean, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, City Girls, Lewis Capaldi, Madeon, Charli XCX, Lane 8, GRiZ, Chicano Batman, Omar Apollo, Kim Petras, IDLES, Daphni, The Martinez Brothers, Pink Sweat$, Peggy Gou, Hatsune Miku, TNGHT, Rich Brian, Damian Lazarus, Princess Nokia, slowthai, YBN Cordae, TOKiMONSTA, The Chats, NIKI, Malaa, PUP, The Hu, The Regrettes, Friendly Fires, Sleaford Mods, Erick Morillo, Cashmere Cat, Beach Bunny, Tiga, Amyl & The Sniffers, Amber Mark, Code Orange, L’Impératrice, Kyle Watson, VNSSA, Lost Kings, Jayda G, Giselle Woo & The Night Owls, Melé, ela minus, Kynda Black

Saturday April 11 & 18 Lineup:

Travis Scott, Flume, Thom Yorke Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes, Disclosure, 21 Savage, Danny Elfman, DaBaby, Summer Walker, Anitta, Caribou, Joji, Testpilot, Swae Lee, Black Coffee, Cuco, Jai Wolf, Roddy Ricch, Yaeji, Koffee, Tchami, Dixon, Hot Chip, Carly Rae Jepsen, DJ Koze, Floating Points, Freddie Gibbs & Madlib, BADBADNOTGOOD, Pabllo Vittar, MIKA, ANNA, Snail Mail, Kruder & Dorfmeister, Steve Lacy, Weyes Blood, Masego, Orville Peck, Chelsea Cutler, Seun Kuti & Egypt 80, Matoma, 100 gecs, black midi, Nilüfer Yanya, Chris Liebing, Raveena, Sasha Sloan, beabadoobee, Ezra Collective, Inner Wave, Emo Nite, girl in red, Aya Nakamura, Sama’, Beach Goons, Fontainees D.C., The Murder Capital, Paco Osuna, Mannequin Pussy, The Comet Is Coming, WHOPPED CREAM, Anna Calvi, GG Magree, Ellen Allien, ONYVAA, DJ Lord, Sara Landry

Sunday April 12 & 19:

Frank Ocean, Lana Del Rey, Lil Uzi Vert, Daniel Caesar, FKA twigs, Marina, Louis The Child, Ari Lennox, Fatboy Slim, Banda MS, Lil Nas X, Mura Masa, Duck Sauce, Jessie Reyez, SLANDER, Denzel Curry, J.I.D, Ленинград, Epik High, Duke Dumont, Lauren Daigle, Conan Gray, Bedouin, Bishop Briggs, (Sandy) Alex G, Big Wild, Alex Benjamin, Noname, YUNGBLUD, Dave, SebastiAn, Kyary Pamyu Pamyu, Emotional Oranges, Channel Tres, Crumb, Doja Cat, Altın Gün, Luttrell, Nathy Peluso, Olivia O’Brien, Mariah The Scientist, Viagra Boys, Cariño, Adam Port, Guy Laliberté, Detlef, Sahar Z

Featuring 88rising’s Double Happiness on Saturday

Large scale art installations:

Architensions, Cristopher Cichocki, Kiki Van Eijk, Estudio Normal, Oana Stanescu, NEWSUBSTANCE, Do LaB, Robert Bose

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *