Carbin – Throne EP

On January 18, 2020 by ocedm

Carbin starts off the year with an impressive six track EP titled “Throne”. The bass heavy set from London based imprint Never Say Die consists of the title track “Throne”, “R U Ready” with Bro Safari, “Whatchyu Gonna Do”, “On & On” with MADGRLL, and “Shake It” with Hairitage. Austin based artist McKenzie Morrow first caught my attention with “Boss“, a collaboration with AFK, and “Mob” with Dirty Audio featuring iE-z.

Various songs from the EP have been supported by the likes of AFK, 12th Planet, Zeds Dead, Rawtek, and MADGRRL.

Carbin – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

Buy / Stream

Carbin – Throne EP Tracklist:

01. Carbin – Throne (Original Mix)
02. Carbin & Bro Safari – R U Ready (Original Mix)
03. Carbin – Whatchyu Gonna Do (Original Mix)
04. Carbin & MADGRRL – On & On (Original Mix)
05. Carbin & Hairitage – Shake It (Original Mix)

Trackbacks & Pings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *