Jason Ross – 1000 Faces (Album)

On January 26, 2020 by ocedm

After releasing a few tracks from his debut album “1000 Faces”, the full 10 song set of melodic bass tunes is officially out on Ophelia Records. “Shelter” featuring Melanie Fontana and “Known You Before” with Seven Lions and Emilie Brandt were two of the songs that were released last year as a lead up to the first album from Seven Lions’ imprint Ophelia. The Los Angeles based artist also collaborated with Fiora, Dabin, Dylan Matthew, Dia Frampton, RØRY, and RUNN.

Jason Ross will launch The 1000 Faces tour in February, with a date a few weeks in at Academy in Los Angeles on Saturday February 29 with Sunny Lax, Rico Rox, and Jack Frozt. He will also be playing on the mainstage at Beyond Wonderland 2020 at the NOS Events Center in San Bernardino taking place on Friday March 20 and Saturday March 21.

Jason Ross – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

Buy / Stream

Jason Ross – 1000 Faces (Album) Tracklist:

01. Jason Ross – Intro (Original Mix)
02. Jason Ross – When The Night Falls (with Flora) (Original Mix)
03. Jason Ross & Dabin – One That Got Away (with Dylan Matthew) (Original Mix)
04. Jason Ross – Someone That I Needed (with Dia Frampton) (Original Mix)
05. Jason Ross – Chains (with RØRY) (Original Mix)
06. Jason Ross – Shelter (ft. Melanie Fontana) (Original Mix)
07. Jason Ross – Leave Me to Wonder (with Fiora) (Original Mix)
08. Jason Ross & Seven Lions – Known You Before (with Emilie Brandt) (Original Mix)
09. Jason Ross – 1000 Faces (with Dia Frampton) (Original Mix)
10. Jason Ross – Letting Go (with RUNN) (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *