CRaymak – Malfunction EP

On February 6, 2020 by ocedm

Hitting us with a full dose of monstrous bass is CRaymak and his new EP titled “Malfunction”. The powerful set contains seven explosive tracks: “Wreck Edge” featuring Kin Crew, “SIT BAK” with Sam Lamar, “WHOMP”, “Overheater” with Doctor P, “I’d Do It Again” featuring Saint Yves, “Pyramids”, and “Break It” with AWAL.

Canadian artist Christien Raymakers released his latest EP on Circus Records, the London based imprint from noted bass music DJs and producers Flux Pavilion and Doctor P. Various songs from the EP have been supported by DJs such as Zomboy, 12th Planet, Black Tiger Sex Machine, Cookie Monsta, Snails, Zeds Dead, Reid Speed, and more.

CRaymak – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

Buy / Stream

CRaymak – Malfunction EP Tracklist:

01. CRaymak – Wreck Edge ft. Kin Crew (Original Mix)
02. CRaymak x Sam Lamar – SIT BAK (Original Mix)
03. CRaymak – WHOMP (Original Mix)
04. CRaymak x Doctor P – Overheater (Original Mix)
05. CRaymak –  I’d Do It Again ft. Saint Yves (Original Mix)
06. CRaymak – Pyramids (Original Mix)
07. CRaymak x AWAL – Break It (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *