Division Zero – Resystance (Original Mix)

On April 4, 2020 by ocedm

Since their debut release of “PsyCorp” on Mark Sherry’s Outburst Twilight in 2017, Division Zero have put out two additional songs: “Dendam Sakti” on MaRLo’s Reaching Altitude and “Killer Tremble” on Roman Messer’s Suanda Music.

I guess it’s quantity over quality, because Division Zero of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia is back in action with a heart pounding trance tune titled “Resystance”. All their bio states is: “We are not one. We are not many. /0\ We are Division Zero /0\”, so is it one artist or a group effort? What I do know is that this song has “big energy, raucous bass and slamming groove“. It was released last week on InfraRed, a sublabel of Infrasonic Recordings, which was founded in 2007 by Solis & Sean Truby.

Armin van Buuren supported the song on A State Of Trance 954, with Tempo Giusto playing it on Global Sound Drift 145.

Division Zero – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

Buy / Stream

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *