29 Palms – Nobody Horizon EP

On April 23, 2020 by ocedm

29 Palms’ hypnotizing “Nobody Horizon” EP marks the first original music from the duo after previously releasing a remix of “Go Light” by The Glitch Mob and appearances at festivals like Lightning in a Bottle, Deja Voom, Electric Forest, and Coachella. Who is 29 Palms? It just happens to be two thirds of The Glitch Mob in Josh Mayer (Ooah) and Justin Boreta (Boreta).

The mesmerizing EP from the Los Angeles based duo was released on The Glitch Mob’s Glass Air Records, which was established in 2010 with the release of their debut album “Drink The Sea“. The EP consists of “Microdusk”, “Metaverse Satellite”, “El Circo” and “Nobody Horizon”.

The guys say that “29 Palms is a passion project we have been working on in the background for years now, so we are excited to have the first original music out in the world. It is a psychedelic sound experiment based in the love of the hypnotic side of dance music.”

29 Palms – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

Buy / Stream

29 Palms – Nobody Horizon EP Tracklist:

01. 29 Palms – Microdusk (Original Mix)
02. 29 Palms – Metaverse Satellite (Original Mix)
03. 29 Palms – El Circo (Original Mix)
04. 29 Palms – Nobody Horizon (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *