Jantsen – Gutter Juice EP

On June 22, 2020 by ocedm

Earlier this year, Jantsen released “Blazin‘” with Chime and “Got Dat” with TVBOO on Circus Records. The Boulder, Colorado native adds two more tracks in “Jiggle” and “Step in Time” featuring Balkan Bump to complete his “Gutter Juice” EP from Flux Pavilion and Doctor’s P’s London based record label. Having been in the dance music scene for over 15 years, the talented artist combines his production talents and diverse influences into his new EP.

Jantsen has played the two previously released tunes since fall 2019 at festivals like Lost Lands and Wakaan Music Festival. Further support of those songs have come from DJs such as Excision, 12th Planet, Zeds Dead, Dirtyphonics, Dirt Monkey, Jessica Audiffred, Crizzly, and Run DMT.

Jantsen – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

Buy / Stream

Jantsen – Gutter Juice EP Tracklist:

01. Jantsen – Jiggle (Original Mix)
02. Jantsen – Step In Time ft. Balkan Bump (Original Mix)
03. Jantsen x TVBOO – Blazin’ (Original Mix)
04. Jantsen x Chime – Got Dat (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *