Chamberlain – Ancient Technology EP

On June 27, 2020 by ocedm

I definitely was not ready when I first heard how dark, dirty, gritty, and glitchy Chamberlain’s new “Ancient Technology” EP was, so consider this your official warning. The six track set was released from Gravitas Recordings and includes a collaboration with Projekt CC and a remix by Zebbler Encanti Experience. Melbourne based artist John Chamberlain makes a welcome return to the Texas based record label since his last release on the imprint in “Desert Horizon“, which was on the label’s “Infusion Vol 3.” compilation album three years ago.

Chamberlain has played at music festivals such as Global Eclipse Gathering in Argentina, Envision Festival in Costa Rica, and Rainbow Serpent Festival in Australia. Previous songs of his have been released on labels like Westwood Records, Delicious Music, Adapted Records, and Glitch Hop Community.

Chamberlain – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

Buy / Stream

Chamberlain – Ancient Technology EP:

01. Chamberlain – Lippy (Original Mix)
02. Chamberlain – Jungle Whispers (Original Mix)
03. Chamberlain – Dust (Original Mix)
04. Chamberlain – Jellyfish (Original Mix)
05. Chamberlain – Stories Under Stars ft. Projekt CC (Original Mix)
06. Chamberlain – Dust (Zebbler Encanti Experience Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *