S9 – Collide / Together EP

On August 5, 2020 by ocedm

The S9 duo find themselves back on Bassrush Records with the release of their “Collide / Together” EP. “Collide” features the vocals of Coppa, an MC from Leeds who collaborated with Retrospect on “Amplify” earlier this year. The United Kingdom based duo of Lewis Norton and Sami Qureshi create a two track drum and bass EP with gritty, menacing beats and pummeling basslines that will heat up any dance floor, whether at the club or in your home!

S9 first caught my attention back in 2014 when their song “No More Games” was included on the Drum&BassArena 18 Years compilation album, back when they were first starting out and were relatively unknown at the time. In addition to original songs, S9 also has some quality remixes available as free downloads, including their version of “Panic Room” by Au/Ra and “Where’s Your Head At” by Basement Jaxx.

S9 – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

Coppa – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

Buy / Stream

S9 – Collide / Together EP Tracklist:

01. S9 – Collide (Original Mix)
02. S9 – Together (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *